LEGAL RESOURCES

 
Lauren E. Eskenazi, Esq.
321 N. Pass Ave. #100
Burbank, CA 91505
Phone: (323) 821-7889
Fax: (323) 395-0123
Email: Laurenlaw@gmail.com
 
Steve Lazarus, Esq.
The Marina Towers
4640 Admiralty Way, Suite #500
Marina del Rey, CA 90292
Phone: (310) 496-5758
Toll Free: (800) 233-1195 Read more
 
Lori Meyers, Esq.
Meyers & O'Hara
13527 Ventura Blvd.
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
Phone: (818) 783-1111
Email: lori@meyersohara.com Read more
 
 
Milena O'Hara, Esq.
Meyers & O'Hara
13527 Ventura Blvd.
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
Phone: (818) 783-1111
Email: milena@meyersohara.com
Website: www.meyersohara.com
 
Lesa Slaughter, Esq.
20963 Costanso Street
Woodland Hills, CA 91364
Phone: (818) 710-0952
Fax: (888) 404-1288
Email: lesa@thefertilitylawyer.com
 
Richard B. Vaughn, Esq.
International Fertility Law Group

5757 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 645
Los Angeles, CA 90036
Phone: (855) 405-7500
Direct: (323) 904-4722 Read more
 
 
Robert Walmsley, Esq.
Jarrette & Walmsley
120 El Paseo
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Phone: (805) 845-7700
Email: Robert@jarrettewalmsley.com
 
Mark D. Werts, Esq.
Law Offices of Mark D. Werts, Esq.
265 South Randolph Ave., Suite 260
Brea, CA 92821
Phone: (714) 674-9900
Email: mark.d.werts@sbcglobal.net